Board of Directors

Through fundraising activities that provide additional financial support for the programs, resources, and services the Library offers, the Foundation’s Board of Directors aims to meet the educational, informational, and personal needs of all residents of Windsor, Severance, and West Greeley, as well as the greater community.

Placeholder ToniRae Andres
[email protected]
Serving since June 2021
Rochell Brotsky Rochell Brotsky
[email protected]
Joe Jackson Joe Jackson
[email protected]
Serving since September 2021
Beth Jackson Beth Jackson
[email protected]
Serving since January 2021
Joyce Johnson Joyce Johnson – Treasurer
[email protected]
Serving since 2015
Ann Kling Ann Kling – Library Director, ex officio member
970.686.5603 x 302
[email protected]
Joann Perko Joann Perko – Vice President

[email protected]
Serving since 2019
Jenny Whittington Jenny Whittington – President
[email protected]
Serving since 2018


The Foundation board meets the third Wednesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. All members of the public are invited.


Clearview Library District
720 3rd Street
Windsor, CO 80550